Team

Team

Angela Pardue
Director of Support Services
Office 919-378-9220
angela@medsquad.com

Team

Linda Pardue
Director of Finance
Cell 919-305-495-3368
linda@medsquad.com

Team

Theresa Jones
Director of Talent Management
Office 919-650-2809
theresa@medsquad.com

Team

Anissa McNair
Director of Staffing Resources
Office 919-234-1961
anissa@medsquad.com

Team

Joetta Farrar
Director of Staffing Resources
Office 919-378-9246
joetta@medsquad.com

Team

Jason Malin
Director of Business Development
Cell 919-889-4994
jason@medsquad.com

Team

Kellie Burch
Director of Payroll
Office 919-377-1106
kellie@medsquad.com